Cart 0
Tiago Walter - Bouncin' LP [JISUL01]
BDT Double Pack

Tiago Walter - Bouncin' LP [JISUL01]

Regular price €21,00 €0,00
Tax included.

Tiago Walter steps up with his debut album on his new label, JISUL. Eight slices of rolling house, just in time for summer.

A1 You Better Don't Stop
A2 Another Spliff
B1 Dat Girl
B2 No Purpose
C1 Artificial Emotion
C2 Drown
D1 Take Me I'm Yours
D2 Don't Go Away